12-04-20 Updates Regarding Cybersecurity Threat

Xổ số thành phố trực tiếpClick the More Information button below for the most recent updates regarding the cybersecurity threat, as well as student, staff, and faculty return on Monday.  Today's update includes a letter from HCS Superintendent Finley, as well as updates on the magnet application and the 2021-2022 school year calendar survey.

Our Schools

School Namesort descending Grades Phone Address Website
Academy for Academics and Arts Elementary P-5 256-428-7600 www.aaa-elementary.org
Academy for Academics and Arts Middle 6-8 256-428-7600 www.aaa-middle.org
Academy for Science & Foreign Language Elementary P-5 256-428-7000 www.asfl-elementary.org
Academy for Science & Foreign Language Middle 6-8 256-428-7000 www.asfl-middle.org
P-6 256-428-7020
P-5 256-428-7040
P-5 256-428-7060
6-8 256-428-7620
Chapman Elementary P-5 256-428-7640 www.chapman-elementary.org
Chapman Middle School 6-8 256-428-7640 www.chapman-middle.org
9-12 256-428-7576
P-5 256-428-7160
P-5 256-428-7150
9-12 256-428-8000
P-5 256-428-7180
6-8 256-428-8380
P-6 256-428-7200
9-12 256-428-8050
7-8 256-428-7700
P-6 256-428-7500
9-12 256-428-8100
Jones Valley Elementary School P-6 256-428-7220 www.jonesvalleyelementary.org
P-6 256-428-7240
9-12 256-428-8150
P-5 256-428-7100
P-5 256-428-7280
P-6 256-428-7300
P-5 256-428-7320
Morris Elementary P-5 256-428-7340 www.morriselementary.org
Morris Middle School 6-8 256-428-7340 http://www.morrismiddle.org
Mountain Gap Elementary P-5 256-428-7720 www.mountaingap-elementary.org
Mountain Gap Middle School 6-8 256-428-7720 www.mountaingap-middle.org
9-12 256-428-7800
P-5 256-428-7125
P-5 256-428-7380
P-6 256-428-7400
7-8 256-428-7660
P-6 256-428-7440
P-5 256-428-7460
Whitesburg Elementary P-5 256-428-7780 www.whitesburg-elementary.org
Whitesburg Middle School 6-8 256-428-7780 http://www.whitesburg-middle.org
Williams Elementary P-5 256-428-7545 www.williams-elementary.org
6-8 256-428-7330
Back to top